National Finals 2020

at Formby & Formby Hall

Schools Qualified to date

Last years Winner and Runner up



Area 1 Kings Taunton v

Area 2 Seaford A

Area 3 Sutton Valence v

Area 4  Whitgift v Reeds

Area 5 Gordons A v St Pauls

Area 6 Wellington College v

Area 7  Brentwood v Harrow

Area 8  Haileybury v New Hall A

Area 9 Warwick v

Area 10 Bromsgrove v Clifton

Area 11  Bedford B

Area 12  Perse v Framlingham A

Area 13 Denstone v

Area 14 Worksop A v Grammar School Leeds

Area 15 Rydal Penrhos v

Area 16 Merchiston A v Merchiston B

Area 17  St Leonards A v St Leonards B

Area 18  Campbell College